Posted on

slow down i just wanna get to know you
but dont turn around cause that pretty real thing looks good to me
slow down i never seen anything so lovely
now turn around and bless me with your beauty cutie
i saw you walking down on melrose
you looked like an angel straight out of heaven girl
i was blown away by
your sexiness
all i have to do is catch up to you and say

can we talk
for a minute
girl i want to know your name
can we talk
for a minute
girl i want to know your name

but things just get so crazy living life gets so hard to do
as sunday mornings rain is falling and im calling out to you
thinking someday it will lead me back to you
find a way to bring myself back home to you
you may not know that maybe all i need
in darkness she is all i see
come and rest your bones with me
driving slow on sunday morning
and i never wanna leave

send you my love
with a dozen roses
make sure that she knows it
from the bottom of my heart
i send you my love
dont hold back the feeling
theres so many reasons why we should not be apart

in my arms in my mind all the time i wanna
hold you right by my side until i die i wanna
hold you down make sure that everything is right with you you can never go wrong
let me hold you down like real mans suppose to
im tryna show you the life of somebody that you should be living
oh baby baby you can never go wrong

you dont have to buy nothing thats not what i want
baby its you
we dont have to go nowhere its not what i want
baby its you
its not about what you got
i know you got a lot no matter what you do
you always keep it hot
its you its you
baby all i want is you

ill make it worth your while
ill make it worth your ….
ill make it worth your whiiille
ill make it worth your …

cause your bodys a wonderland

your bodys a wonder now ill use my hands
ladadoodoo… [fade]
Leave a Reply

