LIFE — WORK, TRAVEL and PHOTOGRAPHY

Posted on Updated on

I havent updated for a looonnng time. but i think i might as well share a few about what goes inside my head and with the things i do. 

Its been a while, and im still single. Sometimes it bugs me ya know.. being alone. but come to think of it.. i might be better of all by myself. I can’t say im searching co’z i believe in spontaneity. If someone comes along, GOOD. if not.. OK LAng din. maybe its meant to be.. just right now.. im married to my work, photography, travel and lifes adventures.. 🙂 

 

Photography takes an instant out of time, altering life by holding it still.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

