ISOLATION and PERSPECTIVE

Posted on

In Less than a couple of months,. I will be 28.
And NO, I will not celebrate because i do not like my age. I feel it doesn’t fit me.. with the way I think.

Reality is that, yes I am spoiled and immature. People who have a problem with it – i really don’t care because I have no time for cheap talks (unless im super super bored and it’s the last thing i’d do) and I mind my own business.

I am free-spirited and i always get hyped to do something and anything at any time. Boredom is my worst enemy.
This isolation (working in Saudi Arabia) is more like vacation, err… voluntary rehab and finding perspective as to what I really want and how my life should be. Away from the tempts of travel, friends, the easy grasp of getting what I want with no restrictions,.. and this now, it’s just all ME.

People may speculate on who i am with because I don’t really talk and mingle (unless I really appreciate you because you don’t care about pricetags). If i don’t really talk, It doesn’t mean I don’t like you. It just means, I don’t like making a big fuss about looks, hair (I am naturally curly), outfits (I really don’t like dresses, but I can rock wearing skimpy shorts, tops and slippers– Just that) and TALKS (I really don’t like small talks and gossip I just do what i do, and skype with my mom and friends for watever). If you disregard about lady-talks and insecurities — I’d be happy to listen, and i can be a real friend. ♥

And please, don’t try to change me.. because i can’t be changed. I’m not broken, so i can’t be fixed.
Just let me be. Free, Happy and Contented.

“There’s nobody who decides about my life… it might seem hard and still so plain to see. THIS IS THE REAL ME.” heart

2 thoughts on “ISOLATION and PERSPECTIVE

    Inciteful said:
    April 30, 2012 at 10:40 pm

    Good enough.

    dkaie said:
    May 1, 2012 at 2:21 am

    ^_^

Leave a Reply

