Faesaliya Moon

Posted on Updated on

Was at the bus from work and I can see the moon from the window. There was magical about it.. I had to rush again to the rooftop and capture.

Inspite the thick humid air.. it was great.

My Love was going to Bahrain and I just sat there feeling the warm arabian air. I realize i haven’t been out at the rooftop for a while. Infact since I transferred to Bldg-F it’s my first time to be out there at night. And as usual, my crazy can’t help but wander about so many things … just wishful thinking about life, love and whatever. I sat there for a while.. just feeling the peace and quiet.

 

===================

Moon light, moon bright, first full moon
I see tonight. I wish I may, I wish I might,
have the wish I wish tonight. -_-

Photo by: DK Solis
taken on a 90-300mm lens
ISO 200, 300mm, 0 EV, f5/6, 1/320
Aug. 1, 2012

===================

2 thoughts on “Faesaliya Moon

    KevEats said:
    August 5, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    The moon looks beautiful.

    dkaie said:
    August 13, 2012 at 7:39 am

    it’s magical indeed.. ^_^

Leave a Reply

