Ready to go… DOHA, Qatar I will see you!

Posted on

 

 

 

 

 

I am super excited. I will be traveling to Qatar in few more days. ^_^

After work, then I’m off!

I will book my Flight after I get to pay my re-entry visa tomorrow (saturday),, happykiss
and then 3 nights work then i’m off to DOHA.

Things to do/ Travel Itinerary:

  • The Corniche
  • Museum of Islamic Art
  • Mathaf Arab Museum of Modern Art
  • Grand Mosque
  • Qatar National Museum and Aquarium 
  • Doha Fort 
  • Doha Dhow Cruise Tour
  • Msheireb Enrichment Centre
  • Islamic Culture Centre
  • Souq Waqif
  • Katara Cultural Village
  • Villaggio 
  • Desert Safari 
  • Khor Al Udeid 

All to be squeezed in a 3-days solo adventure.

I will actually be meeting a friend, but he will be working 8PM, so I will be roaming around beautiful DOHA taking pictures. 🙂

How excited I am! ❤

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ready to go… DOHA, Qatar I will see you!

    RestlessButterfly said:
    September 22, 2012 at 5:03 am

    Have a safe trip!

      dkaie responded:
      January 22, 2015 at 1:09 am

      Thank you! :*

Leave a Reply

