You Pick My Next Five Novels!

Posted on

I challenged myself to read 50 books for 2015. As per my goodreads, I read 5 and I’m behind 6 books already. .

Gotta focus and up my game!
I think this is a nice preference for books to read..

101 Books

So praise baby Jesus that I’m wrapping up Naked Lunch, and it’s time to pick the next five novels I’ll be reading from the Time list.

We’re starting down the homestretch here. The next novel will be my 80th, meaning I only have 21 novels to read before this whole project is finished.

Every now and then, I solicit your votes to help determine which five novels I should read next, and that’s what we’ll be doing today.

So here are the 22 novels I have left to read:

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

